The 2020 Sunhak Peace Prize Award will be presented to two worthy individuals: H.E. Macky Sall, current president of Senegal, and Bishop Dr. Munib Younan of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Palestine. A Founders’ Award will be presented to former U.N. Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon of the Republic of Korea. This is in commemoration of the the centenary of UPF Co-Founder, the late Rev Dr Sun Myung Moon.